Vacation

Greetings! I just wanted to take a second to tell you all that I will be heading out later today on a long overdue vacation! My aunt, grandma, and I will be driving down to beautiful Savannah, Georgia for a few days of sun, fun, and relaxation. And of course, we have reservations at a place that I never dreamed I would get to go – Paula Deen’s The Lady and Sons restaurant. I’m so excited!

I will be back next Thursday, October 9. Until then, I am going mostly technology free. I don’t have a smartphone, and I’m not taking my laptop. So this will be a break for me. I do have a couple of reviews scheduled to post while I’m gone, but other than that, don’t expect to see me online!

Cheers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Jancee's Thoughts

Leave a Reply

